Meet our 2020 Starr Award Winners

Between 2020 and 2030, Penn State’s Donald P. Bellisario College of Communications will give awards annually to students in the school who best exemplify Rick Starr’s approach to sports journalism. We are delighted that the college has named two 2020 award winners: Shane Connelly (B.A., Digital Print Journalism, 2021) Shane is the first winner of theContinue reading “Meet our 2020 Starr Award Winners”